Staff Contact

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers' family and personal time on 
(i) Weekdays from 18:00 hours to 07:00 hours (the next working day), and
(ii) Weekends from Friday 17:30 hours to Monday 07:00 hours.
Thank you for your understanding.


International Baccalaureate (IB) Academy

 
    School
    Matters

 
    Mr Tang Woh Un, Dean IB Academy
    tangw@sji.edu.sg
 
    Academic
    Matters

 
    Mr Kelvin Seet, Director of Academics
    kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg

    Ms Christina Leong, Director of Academics
    chrisleong@sji.edu.sg


    Student
    Development
    Matters

 
    Mr Lim Eng Kong, Director of Student Development
    engkong@sji.edu.sg
 
    Level 
    Matters

 
    Ms Beatrice Cho, Head of Level (Year 5)
    cho.miu.leng.beatrice@sji.edu.sg


School Counsellor

 
    School
    Counsellor
    (Year 5 & 6)
 
    Ms Sharon Lam
    sharon.lam@sji.edu.sg

    


Year 5 Class Tutors

 
Tutor
Group

 
Form Tutor
  
Tutor
Group
 
Form Tutor
FN 501    Dr Ng Soo Nee     
    ng.soo.nee@sji.edu.sg

 ML 511    Mr Albert Tan
    
albert.tan@sji.edu.sg
     
FN 502    Ms Carolina Ardela
    
carolina.ardela@sji.edu.sg

 ML 512    Mr Mark Tan
    
mark.tan@sji.edu.sg
    

FN 503    Ms Boon Yen Ping
    
byp@sji.edu.sg

 ML 513    Ms Hazel Ho
    hazel.ho@sji.edu.sg
FN 504    Mr Joogal Krishor
    
kishor.joogal@sji.edu.sg

 ML 514    Mr Christopher Talbot
    christopher.talbot@sji.edu.sg
FN 505    Ms Elizabeth Mosbergen
    
elizabethm@sji.edu.sg

 ML 515    Mr Christopher Ngoh
    christopher.ngoh@sji.edu.sg
LE 506    Ms Ang Huey Miin  
    ang.huey.miin@sji.edu.sg

 MN 516    Ms Doreen Loh
    doreen.loh@sji.edu.sg
LE 507    Ms Charlene Lee
    charlene.lee@sji.edu.sg

 MN 517    Mr Soo Chan Hua
    sch@sji.edu.sg
LE 508    Mr Michael Ee
    michael.ee@sji.edu.sg

 MN 518    Mr Eric Gwee
    eric.gwee.chee.wee@sji.edu.sg
LE 509    Ms Yuna Bong / Ms Zheng Qin
    yuna.bong@sji.edu.sg / zheng.qin@sji.edu.sg

 MN 519    Dr Pek Peng Kiat
    pek.peng.kiat@sji.edu.sg
LE 510    Dr Paolo Bugarin
    bugarin.enrico.paolo@sji.edu.sg

 MN 520    Ms Elaine Toh
    elaine.toh@sji.edu.sg