Staff Contact

* Please note that the school would usually respond to email within 2 working days; if not, please send a reminder. The school would also like to request the respect of teachers' family and personal time on

(i) Weekdays from 18:00 hours to 07:00 hours (the next working day), and

(ii) Weekends from Friday 17:30 hours to Monday 07:00 hours.

Thank you for your understanding.



Management Team

Vice-Principal : Mdm Lim Lay Hoon <lim.lay.hoon@sji.edu.sg>

Dean : Mr Tang Woh Un <tangw@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Mr Kelvin Seet <kelvin.seet@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Academy : Ms Christina Leong <chrisleong@sji.edu.sg>

Director of Student Development : Mr Lim Eng Kong <engkong@sji.edu.sg >

Director of Learning : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Head of Level (Y6) : Ms Beatrice Cho <cho.miu.leng.beatrice@sji.edu.sg>

Head of Level (Y5): Mr Raymond Karam <raymond.karam@sji.edu.sg>

Covering HOL (Y5): Mr Lim Eng Kong <engkong@sji.edu.sg>

Heads

English : Ms Jasmine Tan <jasmine.tan@sji.edu.sg>

Mother Tongue : Ms Annie Wong <annie.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Mathematics : Ms Koh Ling Ling <koh.ling.ling@sji.edu.sg>

Science : Mr Raymond Wong <raymond.wong@sji.edu.sg>

Humanities : Ms Elaine Toh <elaine.toh@sji.edu.sg>

Arts : Mrs Vivian Tan <laikuen@sji.edu.sg>

Form Tutors

FN501 Ms P Marakatham <mara@sji.edu.sg>

FN502 Ms Doreen Mak <doreen.mak@sji.edu.sg>

FN503 Mr Karthickeyen Govindaraj <karthickeyen@sji.edu.sg>

FN504 Mr Alan Johnson <alanj@sji.edu.sg>

FN505 Ms Linda So Ling Luan <lindas@sji.edu.sg>

LE506 Ms Lynette Lin Shengyan <lynettel@sji.edu.sg>

LE507 Ms Eileen Su Ling <eileen.su@sji.edu.sg>

LE508 Mr Albert Tan Kay Lai <albert.tan@sji.edu.sg>

LE509 Mrs Yam Margaret Helen <margaret.yam@sji.edu.sg>

LE510 Mr Chan Yew Fook <chan.yew.fook@sji.edu.sg>

ML511 Mr Wong Chee Choy <wong.chee.choy@sji.edu.sg>

ML512 Dr Lee Lye Hin <lee.lye.hin@sji.edu.sg>

ML513 Ms Chua Jie Ying Cherie <cherie.chua@sji.edu.sg>

ML514 Ms Hayati Wijaya Alice <alice.wijaya@sji.edu.sg>

ML515 Mr Eugene Ong Yu-Ping <eugene.ong@sji.edu.sg>

MN516 Mr Kenny Teoh You Chuan <teoh.you.chuan@sji.edu.sg>

MN517 Ms Doris Koh <doris.koh@sji.edu.sg>

MN518 Mr Ang Yu Long <ang.yu.long@sji.edu.sg>

MN519 Mrs Josephine Lee <jchang@sji.edu.sg>

MN520 Ms Chua Pei Ni Richael <richael.chua@sji.edu.sg>